Skip to content

Training Begins

June 10, 2010

Note: Past updates have been edited to comply with the Peace Corps security policy of not disclosing my location. From here on out, I can no longer give specifics as to my living location in Mongolia. If you’re curious about exactly where I am, please feel free to e-mail me.

A quick update because I’ve got to catch a bus to my town in about 15 mins. I’m headed to my training site, a very small town (about 3,000 people) not to far from UB. I’ll be there for the summer and may not have access to the internet, so I apologize if my blog update frequency drops off precipitously. I miss you all lots and I’ll check in when I can, or perhaps when I head in to provincial centers. In the meantime, know that I am well.

All my best,

One Comment leave one →
  1. Emily Kaufmann permalink
    June 10, 2010 5:35 pm

    Good to hear you are well! We miss you back here too but are all glad to hear things are going fine for you! We will keep sending good thoughts in you direction! Enjoy your adventure! Love, Em and !eff

Leave a Reply

