Skip to content

The weekend, finally…

June 18, 2010

Sorry about the false start on those photos there folks. That was a bit of user error on my end. My computer went a little wonky just as I was uploading them and I was running about 15 mins late for dinner so I had to run. As far as I can tell, they should be functioning now. Let me know if you can all see them. Headed out for a hike this afternoon and probably a few more this weekend. I have a class on learning the Mongolian Waltz this weekend  (I have no idea what that is, but I’ll be sure to let you know). Hope all is well by you guys.

All my best,

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

